North Otago
Hyundai

Welcome to North Otago Hyundai

Parts and Service Dealership

North Otago Hyundai is a locally owned vehicle dealership representing the Hyundai brand in Oamaru and the North Otago region. Formerly known as Lance Doran Automotive, we have a trusted customer base alongside our hardworking team who continue to deliver the same customer service we have always been known for.

We all live, work and play in North Otago and we take an active involvement in being a part of our community with local events, sponsorships and fundraisers. We recognise the part out business plays in creating a healthy business economy, and sense of community within our region.

The Hyundai brand itself is innovative, and front of line when it comes to technology. Our team can offer not only one of New Zealand’s leading vehicle brands, but a full force behind the scenes including our qualified service technicians, quality parts department with genuine parts and accessories, finance and insurance specialists and everything in between.

We have a great brand, a great workplace and an awesome team, and we are proud to stand out above the crowd. No job is too big or too small - contact our team today and let us help you with any of your vehicle needs.

 

Contact Details

Sales Yard: 021 852 717

Parts & Service Centre: 03 434 6677

Sales Yard Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Parts & Service Centre Opening Hours
Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Get in touch

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Find us

Parts & Service Centre

Sales Yard

Vehicle Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Amos Wheeler
Dealer Principal

Mobile: 027 221 9664
Email: amos@hyundaisc.co.nz

Stephen Dobson
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 852 717
Email: stephen@northotagohyundai.co.nz

Sophie Myers
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 767 4437
Email: sophie@hyundaisc.co.nz

Tony Meggitt
Sales Consultant

Mobile: 027 212 2985
Email: tony@hyundaisc.co.nz

Rebecca Sinnamon
Business Manager

Mobile: 027 284 5508
Email: rebecca@hyundaisc.co.nz

John Goldingham
Service Manager

Mobile: 027 686 9406
Email: john@hyundaisc.co.nz

Lisa Crotty
Service Advisor

 

Brittany Cleverley
Service Advisor

Phone: 03 688 9995
Email: brittany@hyundaisc.co.nz

Peter Thompson
Parts Manager

Mobile: 027 653 3990
Email: peter@hyundaisc.co.nz

James Blatherwick
Parts Sales

Mobile: 027 870 4982
Email: jamesb@hyundaisc.co.nz

Pip Blatherwick
Accounts Manager

Mobile: 021 027 97205
Email: pip@hyundaisc.co.nz

Our other branches

Hyundai Mid Canterbury - Ashburton

Full Sales & Service Dealership

Find us

Hyundai South Canterbury - Timaru

Full Sales & Service Dealership

Find us