Welcome to Ebbett Hyundai

Full Sales and Service Dealership

Contact Details

Ebbett Hyundai Sales Team
07 578 2843
sclark@ebbett.co.nz 

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 4.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Ebbett Hyundai Service Team
07 578 2843
CScholes@ebbett.co.nz

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday CLOSED

Get in touch

Welcome to Ebbett Hyundai, your multi award winning dealership in the heart of Tauranga. Our expert team pride themselves on their vibrant and charismatic environment and aim to make your experience something to smile about. We are known for our friendly and professional staff that go the extra mile to assist customers. 

Our mission is to “love delivering exceptional experiences every single day” and we strive to live by our values of Respect, Integrity, Care and Excellence. We look forward to welcoming you to the Ebbett family! 

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Shop Used Cars

Our Approved Used Vehicles all go through a comprehensive top-to-bottom service check from our factory-trained technicians before going out onto the yard. This ensures that any issues that a used vehicle may have had will be identified and repaired.  Additionally, all Ebbett Approved Used Vehicles come with a new WOF and a basic Mechanical Protection Plan to add to your peace of mind. Trade-ins are welcome and tailored finance packages are structured to meet your needs. 

 Shop now

Community Support

From our partnership with the Papamoa Community Patrol to Youth Search and Rescue (YSAR), Heart Kids, Rotary and the Police Managers Guild Trust, Ebbett Hyundai is deeply involved in community sponsorship.

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Dealer Principal

Julian Clements

Phone: 07 578 2843
Email: julian@ebbett.co.nz

Admin Manager

Alicia Karena

Phone: 07 578 2843
Email: akarena@ebbett.co.nz

Receptionist

Ayla Nickle

Phone: 07 578 2843 
Email: receptiontga@ebbett.co.nz

Administration

 Lisa Cooper

Phone: 07 578 2843 
Email: lcooper@ebbett.co.nz

Sales Consultants

New Vehicle Sales Manager

Sean Clark

Mobile: 021 774 753
Email: sclark@ebbett.co.nz

Used Vehicle Sales Manager

Carl Jarmin

Mobile: 027 552 7685
Email: cjarmin@ebbett.co.nz

New & Used Sales Consultant

Paul Arnold

Mobile: 027 245 8090
Email: parnold@ebbett.co.nz

New & Used Sales Consultant

Phil Comeskey

Mobile: 021 234 6354 
Email: pcomeskey@ebbett.co.nz

New & Used Sales Consultant

Harris Edlin

Mobile: 022 196 4903
Email: harris@ebbett.co.nz

 

New & Used Sales Consultant

Simon Dodd

Mobile: 022 424 8589
Email:simond@ebbett.co.nz

New & Used Sales Consultant

Harry Dunn

Mobile: 022 152 2350
Email:harry@ebbett.co.nz

Business Managers

Finance & Insurance Sales Consultant

 Gary Sutcliffe

Mobile: 021 780 588
Email: financetga@ebbett.co.nz

Service Team

Service Manager
Assistant Service Manager
Service Advisor

 Craig Scholes

Mobile: 021 633 059
Email: CScholes@ebbett.co.nz

Scott Darrall 

Mobile: 07 578 2843
Email: Csdarrall@ebbett.co.nz

Brian Boxall

Mobile: 07 578 2843
Email: brianb@ebbett.co.nz