Winger Hyundai
Pukekohe

10 years of Hyundai

Pride in Pukekohe

Welcome to Winger Hyundai Pukekohe

Full service dealership

Welcome to Winger Pukekohe, authorised Hyundai dealership.

Winger Pukekohe has been a proud part of the community for over 20years.

We’re passionate about everything Hyundai and are here to help with any sales, service, parts and finance questions you may have.

Get in touch

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

 

Contact Details

Winger Hyundai Pukekohe Sales                09 239 2389

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

 Winger Hyundai Pukekohe Service            09 239 2389

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday 8.00am - 12.00pm
Sunday Closed

  Winger Hyundai Pukekohe Parts            09 953 0356

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday Closed

Shop Used Cars

Check out our full range of pre-loved cars.

 Shop now

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Mitchell Crosby

Dealer Principal

Mobile: 021 555 000
Email: mcrosby@winger.co.nz

Sarah Webster

 Business Manager

Mobile: 021 494 555
Email: swebster@winger.co.nz

Sales Team

Martyn Walker

Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 577 555
Email: mwalker@winger.co.nz

Paul Millett

After Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 433 100
Email: pmillett@winger.co.nz

Tim Francis

Vehicles Sales

Mobile: 021 449 325
Email: tfrancis@winger.co.nz

Service and Parts Team

Helen Reinke

Service Advisor

Mobile: 09 239 2389
Email: hreinke@winger.co.nz

Aaron Larsen

Parts Consultant

Mobile: 021 343 800
Email: alarsen@winger.co.nz

Community

Winger Pukekohe has been a proud part of the community for over 20-years. We’re passionate about everything Hyundai and are here to help with any sales, service, parts and finance questions you may have.