Brendan Foot
Hyundai

Trusted since 1973 

Welcome to Brendan Foot Hyundai

Full Sales and Service Dealership in Lower Hutt

Contact Details

Brendan Foot Hyundai Sales Team

04 587 0005 

Sales: Sales@brendanfoot.co.nz

Service: Customerservice@brendanfoot.co.nz  

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 4.30pm
Sunday 9.30am - 4.30pm

Brendan Foot Service Team                   04 587 0005

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.30pm
Sunday Closed

Find Us

Get in touch

We first opened our doors in 1973 as Brendan Foot Motors with a staff of one and 20 vehicles in stock. Now we’ve grown into a ‘Supersite’ on the original property in Railway Ave Lower Hutt which now features 7 major brands, including Hyundai.  

Locally, we have over 120 staff and have grown to be one of the largest and most respected dealerships in the country. We have four service centres in Wellington, Lower Hutt, Porirua and Upper Hutt. 

Want to speak to a commercial vehicle specialist? Visit our Commercial Vehicle centre at 10 Titahi Bay Road, Porirua or call 04 237 0692. 

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Shop Used Cars

We stock a wide selection of used vehicles, including a range of pre-owned or ex-demo Hyundai models. Our used vehicles go through a detailed inspection and repairs are made where needed, we back most of them with 5 years MechanicalPlus™. 

You can buy any of our used, demo or nearly new cars online in a few easy steps. Head to our online shop, pick your vehicle and click Buy Now.

 Shop now

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Sales Manager

Riaan Bessinger

Mobile: 027 222 7725
Email: riaanb@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Assistant Sales Manager

Jurie Groenewald

Mobile: 027 423 2354
Email: jurieg@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Sales Executive

Eddie Zaya

Mobile: 027 279 8900
Email: eddiez@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Business Manager

Chelsea Whittington

Mobile: 021 446 495
Email: chelseaw@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Service Manager

Brent Whiteman

Mobile: 04 587 0005
Email: brentw@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Sales Executive

Patrick Cooney

Mobile: 021 285 3431
Email: patrickc@brendanfoot.co.nz 

Brendan Foot Supersite Round The Bays

We are proud sponsors of Brendan Foot Supersite Round The Bays. 

NZ Art Show

We are proud sponsors of NZ Art Show.