Gary Cockram
Hyundai

Your next journey

starts here

Welcome to Gary Cockram Hyundai

Your local Hyundai dealership in Christchurch

Gary Cockram Hyundai comes from long history in the Christchurch automotive industry, with 4 generations looking after Canterbury for over 70 years! Alongside our showroom’s great range of new and used Hyundai, we offer servicing for every vehicle make, as well as an extensive parts department.

Contact Details

Gary Cockram Hyundai Sales Team                       03 366 4852

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 3.00pm

Gary Cockram Hyundai Service Team                   03 963 9777

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 1.00pm
Sunday Closed

Find Us

"" width="600" height="450" style="border:0;" allowfullscreen="" loading="lazy">" width="600" height="350" frameborder="0" style="border:0">

Get in touch

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Shop Used Cars

Browse our range of used and demonstrator stock. 

Shop now

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Dealer Principal

Dougal Cockram

Mobile: 027 432 2715
Email: Dougal@garycockram.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Kieran Crowley

Mobile: 029 200 5808
Email: kieran.crowley@garycockram.co.nz

Senior Sales Consultant

Jason Smith

Mobile: 027 251 9732
Email: jason.smith@garycockram.co.nz

Sales

Ben Crowe

Mobile: 027 436 2415
Email: ben.crowe@garycockram.co.nz

Devon Harding

Mobile: 021 666 235
Email: devon.harding@garycorckram.co.nz

Ken Chen

Mobile: 021 919 446
Email: Ken.chen@garycockram.co.nz

Dealership Assistant

Matthew Crowley

Mobile: 021 132 7738
Email: Matthew.crowley@graycockram.co.nz

Business Manager

George Adams

Mobile: 021 070 9619
Email: George.adams@garycockram.co.nz

 

Parts Team

Parts Manager

Rhys Prior

Mobile: 021 305 674 

Email: 

Rhys.prior@garycockram.co.nz

Parts Consultant

Stephanie Cornish

Phone: N/A

Email: 

Stephanie.cornish@garycockram.co.nz

Parts Consultant

Tem Bennett

Phone: 03 366 4852 ext 850

Email: 

Tem.bennett@garycockram.co.nz

Parts Consultant

Lee Brignull

Phone: 03 366 4852 ext 852

Email: 

lee.brignull@graycockram.co.nz

Service Team

Tommy Olliver
After Service Manager

Phone: 03 366 4853 ext 833
Email: Tommy.olliver@garycockham.co.nz

Letita Rintoul
Service Advisor

Phone: 03 366 4852 ext 841
Email: Letita.rintoul@garycockram.co.nz

Georgia Hodges
Service Advisor

Phone: 03 366 4852 ext 842
Email: Georgia.hodges@garycockram.co.nz