Welcome to Auckland Hyundai

Full Sales and Service Dealership

Contact Details

Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 580 8800

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 5.00pm

Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 580 8800

Monday - Friday 7.00am - 5.30pm
Saturday 8.30am - 12.00pm
Sunday Closed

Find Us

Get in touch

The Auckland Hyundai family will ensure your needs are met, whether you are after a Santa Fe with all the bells and whistles, or a runabout for the kids to learn to drive in. Every customer is important to our team, and we go out of our way to ensure that every visitor to our showroom gets the attention they require.

We believe that great service comes from the ground up and we're proud to showcase new and high-quality pre-owned vehicles, and no job is too small or too large.

We take great pride in being able to support the people and organisations in Auckland that make our country a great place to live. We are proud to say that Auckland Hyundai is 100% Auckland owned and operated.

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Shop Used Cars

Auckland Hyundai offers the best selection of used Hyundai vehicles

We have a wide range of pre-loved cars and SUVs with different vehicles arriving daily. If we don't have quite what you are looking for, let us know and we can try source it. Trade-ins are welcome. Talk to us about Finance & Insurance Options.

 Shop now

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

 

Meet our team

Dealer Principal

Grant Vincent

Mobile: 021 797 779
Email: gvincent@av.co.nz

General Sales Manager

Roger Stephens

Mobile: 021 555 787
Email: roger@av.co.nz

New Sales Manager

Arno Human

Mobile: 021 733 333
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Used Sales Manager

Stevie Ann Gordon

Mobile: 021 906 461
Email: sgordon@av.co.nz

Sales Consultants

Hamish Anderson

Mobile: 021 193 9724
Email: handerson@av.co.nz

Josh Van Cuylenburg 

Mobile: 021 555 347
Email: josh@av.co.nz

Harvey Hale

Mobile: 021 555 324
Email: harvey@av.co.nz

Alex Thurbon

Mobile: 021 711 555
Email: athurbon@av.co.nz

Darren Gibson

Mobile: 021 569 345
Email: dgibson@av.co.nz

Aaron Michael

Mobile: 021 363 300
Email: amichael@av.co.nz

Nick Marwah

Mobile: 021 557 795
Email: nickmarwah@av.co.nz

Business Managers

Karl Monteith

Mobile: 021 552 253
Email: karl@av.co.nz

Hannah Singer

Mobile: 021 220 8514
Email: hsinger@av.co.nz

Service Team

Karim Jivani
Service Team Leader

Phone: 09 580 8800
Email: kjivani@av.co.nz