East Auckland
Hyundai

Welcome to East Auckland Hyundai

Full Sales and Service Dealership

Contact Details

East Auckland Hyundai Sales Team                       09 550 8770

Monday - Friday 8.00am - 6.00pm
Saturday 9.00am - 5.00pm
Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

East Auckland Hyundai Service Team                   09 550 8770

Monday - Friday 7.30am - 5.00pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

Find Us

Get in touch

At East Auckland Hyundai you'll find a full range of new & used Hyundai vehicles and a team of expert sales specialists. Our service department boasts the latest Hyundai diagnostic equipment, factory-trained technicians who use only genuine parts, late-model service loan vehicles – and espresso coffee while you wait.

Conveniently located just 9 minutes from Sylvia Park.

*By submitting this form I agree to receive promotional offers, news and event invitations from Hyundai NZ via email, SMS and other communication methods.

Shop Used Cars

East Auckland Hyundai offers the best selection of used Hyundai vehicles

We have a wide range of pre-loved cars and SUVs with different vehicles arriving daily. If we don't have quite what you are looking for, let us know and we can try source it. Trade-ins are welcome. Talk to us about Finance & Insurance Options.

Shop now

Vehicle Buying and Servicing

Book a Service

You're in good hands with our expert technicians. Our team of car specialists knows what to look for to ensure your vehicle remains in peak performance.

Book now

Book a Test Drive

Dreaming of your next vehicle? Book a test drive today, and the dream could become a reality.

Book now

Meet our team

 Paul Ah Kuoi
Dealer Principal
Phone: 09 550 8770
Mobile: 027 485 3270
paul.ahkuoi@eahyundai.co.nz

 Heather Larnder
Sales Manager
Phone: 09 550 8770
Mobile: 021 919 924
heather.larnder@eahyundai.co.nz

 Samantha Campbell
Business Manager
Phone: 09 272 2010
Mobile: 021 910 365
samantha.campbell@eahyundai.co.nz

 Gina Sim
Fleet Manager
Phone: 09 272 8000
Mobile: 027 880 4576
gina.sim@armstrongs.co.nz

 Nick Bashota
Sales Consultant
Phone: 09 272 2010
Mobile: 021 343 343
nick.bashota@eahyundai.co.nz

 Fabio Godinich
Sales Consultant
Phone: 09 394 7802
Mobile: 021 050 9214
fabio.godinich@eahyundai.co.nz

 Edward Wulf
Sales Consultant
Phone: 09 394 7806
edward.wulf@eahyundai.co.nz

 Mike Perez
Service Manager
Phone: 09 272 8000
Mobile: 027 880 4578
mike.perez@armstrongs.co.nz

 Abby Tibbits
Service Advisor
Phone: 09 394 7812
abby.tibbits@armstrongs.co.nz

 Gareth Smith
Service Advisor
Phone: 09 394 7812
Mobile: 027 700 7891
gareth.smith@eahyundai.co.nz

 Pierre Smit
Parts Manager
Phone: 09 394 7728
pierre.smit@mbbotany.co.nz

 Travis Pullen
Parts Advisor
Phone: 09 394 7734
travis.pullen@armstrongs.co.nz

 Richard James
Parts Advisor
Phone: 09 394 7257
richard.james@armstrongs.co.nz